Bullet Journaling – Taking the plunge!

Last year I tried planning in a Traveler’s Notebook insert. The year before I tried planning in a traditional planner. I didn’t use either of them because I wanted to keep them more pretty and not scribble in them. 

This year I have decided to try bullet journaling. For those of you who haven’t heard of it, check out the Bullet Journal website of the man who came up with this system. It can be very simple or make it as fancy as you want. 

I like the idea because you can change it along the way and figure out what works for you. I set up my 2017 goals and such in the first few pages. 

So far, I have been enjoying going through it in the evening and seeing what the next day has in store for me.

Here is a video where I through how I set it up for 2017. 

2 thoughts on “Bullet Journaling – Taking the plunge!

Leave a Reply

