My favorite 2016 Scrapbook Layouts

While organizing my 2016 scrapbook album, I picked out my 12 favorite layouts that I made in 2016. 





I definitely enjoyed the process but I also found some common themes that I want to remember when making future layouts. 

  • Ten out of twelve of them take up a lot of space and are mostly centered
  • The two that are not came together very quickly and organically
  • The designs, colors, and materials I used matched both the photos and personal feeling of the memory 
  • The materials weren’t necessarily my favorite items or from a collection line that I was super excited about

Thanks for visiting today friends! Hope your 2017 is starting off as a very crafty year!

Leave a Reply

