Ready, Set, December Daily!


For those not in the paper crafting world, “December Daily” is basically some form of memory keeping of every day in December. Last year I got off to a late start and only did days 15-31. This year, I want to complete it.

It keeps me aware of what my day is and will be like. It helps me stay in the moment and enjoy the little things. It even helps me want to go out and do more festive things and have new experiences. It makes me live every day in December with more intention, and remember what Christmas is all about.

This year, I have prepared myself better by creating some foundation pages and ideas. I’m ready!

Leave a Reply

