Bible Journaling

I have been hesitant about Bible Journaling because I keep thinking that it needs to be perfect, even though I know that God knows EXACTLY how imperfect I am.

I have done a few pages before, but this is the first page I did with more freedom.


I used 3 Dylusions sprays, some diecuts from the July Citrus Twist Grace Box, and vellum alpha stickers. I had used the se combination of inks on a different project and it felt so celebratory, this Psalm 150!



Thanks for popping by today!

2 thoughts on “Bible Journaling

  1. this is really beautiful.. Finding freedom to create is exactly what bible journaling or art journaling is about . Congratulations on letting your muse find it’s voice.

    Like

    1. Thank you Monique and thank you for your support! It felt good to just create without over thinking it. Do you art journal or bible journal? (If you don’t mind me asking)

      Like

Leave a Reply

