The excitement of receiving a kit

I subscribe to Citrus Twist Kits Scrapbooking kit and I know that many scrapbookers also like to subscribe to kits. The local scrapbook store closed over a year ago. To be honest though, shopping and looking became more of a hobby than creating for a few years.

Since I started getting my monthly kits, I’ve found so much inspiration and excitement to create. I try every month not to look too much at the “reveals” so when I get it in the mail, I can be surprised, but it’s hard when I might want to purchase some add ons. I have been pretty good about not ordering extras the past few months but this month, the kits were just way too cute. I absolutely love the new Pink Paislee Fancy Free collection by Paige Evans!

Here are videos of me unboxing the Main Scrapbooking Kit, Pocket Life Kit, and the new Grace Box Kit.

Leave a Reply

