The minds of cats

I have had many cats in my lifetime. My cat Cream has a very active brain I believe. From when he was tiny, I can often tell what he is thinking. I know this may sound weird but he looks at me a certain way, or meows a certain way and I know what he is going on inside of that brain of his. 

He is also very moody. Little changes in his regular routine and he gets a bit grumpy. I didn’t want to call this layout “Moody Cat” (he might get mad) so I called it “Emotional Kitty”

  
I stamped some small hearts and phrases and then used 2 different sized container lids to make the black circles to add a little more interest to the background paper. 

  

Leave a Reply

