Sweet Moments Bloom

I created this layout a few weeks ago and it was what really inspired me to start blogging. This is my friend Caroline, and she brought me flowers that she arranged on a day that I was feeling overwhelmed and anxious. It was such a surprise and it meant so much to me. I felt loved and supported and accepted. blog memories bloom 1I fussy cut some flowers from a Basic Grey paper that I love and used other various supplies I received in my Citrus Twist Scrapbooking Main Kit. Of course I couldn’t resist adding some Heidi Swapp Color Shine. I have also been loving using frames these days. Here are some close ups.

blog memories bloom 3.jpgblog memories bloom 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

